Organisation	Nominations for 2022/23
Action with Communities in Rural	Cllr Monique Bonney (to 2023)
Kent	Clir Ken Ingleton (to 2023)
	Cllr David Simmons (to 2023)
Banatad'a Charity	
Bensted's Charity	Cllr Ben J. Martin (to 2023)
	Cllr Hannah Perkin (to 2025)
	Cllr Julian Saunders (to 2023)
	Cllr Eddie Thomas (to 2026)
	Cllr Tim Valentine (to 2025)
Charity of Sir William Stede	Cllr Steve Davey (to 2023)
	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to 2023)
	Cllr Tony Winckless (to 2023)
Citizons Advice Service Swale	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
Citizens Advice Service, Swale	Cllr Tim Gibson (to 2023)
	Cllr Hannah Perkin (to 2023)
Council for Voluntary Ormiters	Clir Paul Stephen (to 2023)
Council for Voluntary Services	Clir Lee McCall (to 2023)
	Clir Ken Rowles (to 2023)
	Cllr Sarah Stephen (to 2023)
Faversham Swimming Pool	Cllr Tim Valentine (to 31 January 2024)
Management Committee	
Kent Downs and Marshes Local	Cllr Tim Valentine (to 2023)
Action Group (LAG)	
Kent Downs AONB Joint Advisory	Cllr David Simmons (to 2023)
Committee	
Lower Medway Internal Drainage	Cllr Monique Bonney (to 2023)
Board	Cllr Derek Carnell (to 2023)
	Cllr Ken Ingleton (to 2023)
	Cllr Peter Marchington (to 2023)
	Cllr Richard Palmer (to 2023)
	Cllr Ken Rowles (to 2023)
Medway Maritime Hospital	Cllr Angela Harrison (to 2023)
Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory	Cllr Ann Hampshire (to 2023)
Group	Cllr Eddie Thomas (to 2023)
	Cllr Mike Whiting (to 2023)
Optivo Kent General Panel	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to 2023)
PATROL Adjudication Joint	Cllr Richard Palmer (to 2023)
<b>Committee (Parking and Traffic</b>	Cllr Elliott Jayes (to 2023)
Regulations Outside London	
Adjudication Joint Committee)	
Police and Crime Panel	Cllr Richard Palmer (to 2023)
Sheppey Matters	Cllr Elliott Jayes (to 2023)
South East England Councils	Cllr Mike Baldock (to 2023)
	Cllr Monique Bonney (to 2023)
Swale District Partnership	Cllr Angela Harrison (to 2023)
Conservation	
United Charities of Milton Regis	Cllr Steve Davey (to 2023)
Since Sharnes of Minton Keyis	Cllr Tony Winckless (to 2023)
	Clir Derek Carnell (to 2023)
	· · · · · ·
	Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to 2023)

West Faversham Community	Cllr Carole Jackson (to 2023)
Association	